Officers for the 2018 Year
Mon. Dec 4th 2017

Brownsville Fire Company #1 held their annual election of officers for the upcoming year. Below are those who have been nominated and elected for their respective position.

PresidentJack Lawver
Vice-PresidentRoss Swords
SecretaryRichard C. Black
TreasurerHomer Yeardie
Inside GuardChuck Smith
TrusteeHomer Yeardie
TrusteeJosh Lawver
TrusteeD. Clark Sealy


Fire ChiefJordan C. Sealy
Assistant ChiefBilly Zosky
Assistant ChiefRichard C. Black
CaptainChuck Gasti
LieutenantJosh Lawver
Fire Police CaptTL Wardman
Fire Police LieutRoss Swords
Junior CaptainBen Lawver
Junior LieutenantWilliam Cobin
Junior PresidentBen Lawver
Junior Secretary/ TreasurerRoss Swords III

47 entries in the News

47 entries in the News

© 2019 Brownsville Fire Company #1