Members of the Company

Junior Members

Hope Yeardie

Brandon Marshall

Inactive Members

Donald Angelo

Kevin Kudyba

James "Jim" Lawver

Thomas J. O'Brien III

Ron Sealy

Timothy Sheehan

Timothy Shimko

Jack Wardman

William "Odie" Zosky

Honorary Members


Ladies Auxiliary

Maria Fetock

Katelynn Finnegan

Emma Gasti

Beth Cook Lang

Suzanne Lawver

Janice Novak

Kathy Panzone

Tami Sealy

Shannon Sealy

Julie Sealy

Bonnie Sealy

Brittany Sealy

Anne Settles

Christine Wooldridge

Kelli Yeardie

Alexis Zosky

Ashley Zosky

Bonnie Zosky

Sandy Zosky

Relief Association

President Jordan C Sealy

Vice President Lew Hosler

Secretary John Weiss

Treasurer Richard C Black

Chaplain Chuck Clayton

Vice Chaplain

Interested in joining our team?

Anyone wishing to join the Company will follow through our 3-step process.

  1. The candidate will draft a letter addressed to the body of the organization presenting interest in joining. This letter will be presented at the next regularly stated monthly meeting. Due to the Company's ability of having a limited amount of personnel on the active firefighter roster- 1 of 2 actions will be taken. Option A: the candidate will be informed that at the present time the active membership roster is full and the interest will be kept on file and will be contacted as soon as an opportunity presents itself. Option B: The candidate will advance to Step 2 and be provided an "Application for an Application".

  2. If awarded an "Application for an Application" the candidate will complete the form at their convenience, and return to the Company to have it presented at the next regularly stated monthly meeting. During time, this affords the membership an opportunity to acquire additional information needed to provide an educated and sound decision on the membership offer.

  3. Once the Application for the Application is received and no information is found to be harmful to the organization or community, the actual Application will be presented to the candidate for completion. This includes obtaining a physical from a licensed medical provider. Once that information is received back to the Company, the vote will take place and the candidate will receive notification.